Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Colonial Heights

5 rating

Great haircut and friendly staff

1 rating
  • 10/24/21
  • EZATULLAH O. Google

The black lady not professional at all she should be fired right away. She cut my hair in two minutes and f?ed my hair now I have to shave it off ???

5 rating

Jennifer, the salon manager, was very direct about wait times and the check in process. She asked what I wanted and made sure to give me exactly what I asked for. Thanks to her, my hair feels so much better and looks better as well.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
Rodney D. | December 10, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and friendly staff"

1
EZATULLAH O. | October 24, 2021 Google

" The black lady not professional at all she should be fired right away. She cut my hair in two minut"

5
Shannon | October 16, 2021 Google

" Jennifer, the salon manager, was very direct about wait times and the check in process. She asked w"

5
Linda W. | September 21, 2021 Google

" Very friendly and fast."

5
Skyler W. | September 15, 2021 Google

" This is the best place to go. I use Jennifer Hayes. I have used a lot of different places, but this"

5
Scott M. | August 21, 2021 Google

" The cut was amazing. The stylist I had was great(the one from VA beach and family from south Americ"

1
jesse w. | August 5, 2021 Google

" This is a low fade? I shouldn't have to say, "please don't give me a high and tight" everytime I sa"

4
VICTOR H. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Good cut!"

5
Jonathan H. | July 14, 2021 Google

" Jennifer is BACK! She is the best! Always get a phenomenal MVP haircut from her."

5
Patricia S. | July 11, 2021 Google

" So very friendly and delightful getting to know. I will be going back there from now on! Thanks Jen"