Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Colonial Heights

1 rating

My husband and son have both had bad experiences at this location. Unfortunately these girls cannot do a simple fade or a basic haircut. Don't waste your time or money.

5 rating

The workers here are very nice and polite a very clean. Establishment and a very delightful time getting your haircut I would recommend this for any body

5 rating

good crew

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

1
Deedee T. | March 4, 2020 Google

"My husband and son have both had bad experiences at this location. Unfortunately these girls cannot "

5
JASON C. | February 12, 2020 Google

"The workers here are very nice and polite a very clean. Establishment and a very delightful time get"

5
Eyad A. | January 25, 2020 Google

"good crew"

5
Ryan B. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Very nice staff and the cut was great. Recommend for military. Even helped me fix my hair!"

5
Shawn M. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Outstanding staff and especially Wanda Ward and I will always go there and nowhere else I would reco"

1
Matt D. | December 4, 2019 Google

"No one here knows how to give a proper fade. Awful."

5
James C. | November 17, 2019 Facebook

"Josie did a great job! Thank you!"

1
Teressa L. | November 8, 2019 Facebook

"so my son does not like people touching his hair so I've been cutting it for the last 2 years. 2 yea"

5
christopher s. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Was pretty awesome I will prolly be going back"

5
cassiano v. | September 19, 2019 Google

"Always great just be sure you check in online bc it's always busy"